Suche

Projektbegleiter Liste der akkreditierten Projektbegleiter

swisspro AG
Suter, Martin
Sihlquai 306
8005 Zürich

+41 44 448 31 03
martin.suter-Blindtext-@swisspro.ch
Siemens
Grisel, Thomas
Platz 3
6039 Root D4

058 557 65 11
thomas.grisel-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Siemens Schweiz AG
Glockengiesser, Christoph
D4 Plazt 3
6039 Root

+41 5855 76517
christoph.glockengiesser-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Alfacel AG
Boschung, René
Riedstrasse 3
6330 Cham

041 747 20 29
r.boschung-Blindtext-@alfacel.ch
Aicher, De Martin, Zweng AG
Rohrer, Thomas
Würzenbachstr. 56
6006 Luzern

041 375 00 92
thomas.rohrer-Blindtext-@adz.ch
Helbling Beratung + Bauplanung AG
Keller, Pascal
Hohlstrasse 614
8048 Zürich

0444381837
pascal.keller-Blindtext-@helbling.ch
Adhoco AG
Karakis, Nail
Althardstrasse 70
8105 Regensdorf

052 264 50 70
nail.karakis-Blindtext-@adhoco.com
Siemens Schweiz AG
Allemann, Thomas
Industriestrasse 22
8604 Volketswil

0585 578 281
thomas.allemann-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Binatec Ingenieure AG
Bisatz, Gian A.
Hellgasse 23
6460 Altdorf

+41 41 500 47 00
gian.bisatz-Blindtext-@binatec.ch
SIEMENS Schweiz AG
Jäger, Werner
Comercialstrasse 22
7000 Chur

0585 586 715
jaeger.werner-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Siemens Schweiz AG
Kunz, Thomas
Industriestrasse 22
8604 Volketswil

+41 58 557 82 36
kunz.thomas-Blindtext-@siemens.com
maneth stiefel ag
Stiefel, Rolf
Kreuzstrasse 8
8180 Bülach

0434114070
rolf.stiefel-Blindtext-@masti.ch
Siemens Schweiz AG
Wartmann, Stefan
Duggingerstrasse 23
4153 Reinach

+41 585 567 111
stefan.wartmann-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Siemens Schweiz AG
Wüthrich, Guido
Sennweidstrasse 47
6312 Steinhausen


guido.wuethrich-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Elektrolink AG
Schlapbach, Martin
Sonnenweg 2
3600 Thun


martin.schlapbach-Blindtext-@gmx.ch
Siemens AG
Kamber, Marco
Hohlstrasse, 76
4712 Laupersdorf

0585 567 310
marco.kamber-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Siemens Schweiz AG
Buri-Ritter, Werner
Obere Zollgasse 73
3072 Ostermundigen

0585 576 640
werner.buri-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Omalik Elektronik GmbH
Frefel, Rolf
Holzweidstrasse 18
6288 Schongau

041 917 00 05
rolf.frefel-Blindtext-@omalik.ch
Cofely AG
Kuchler, Michael
Fürstenlandstrasse 109
9014 St.Gallen

071 274 01 24
michael.kuchler-Blindtext-@cofely.ch
Siemens Schweiz AG, Building Technologies Division
Ritz, René
Obere Zollgasse 73
3072 Ostermundigen

+41585576612
rene.ritz-Blindtext-@siemens.com
kant. Energiefachstelle
Fischli, Urs
Kirchstrasse 2
8750 Glarus

0556466470
urs.fischli-Blindtext-@gl.ch
Soltris GmbH
Bonutto, Franco A.
Sonnenweg 49
8752 Näfels

079 407 02 32
franco.bonutto-Blindtext-@soltris.ch
Cofely
Hagen, Reto
Langfeldstrasse 54
8500 Frauenfeld

052 728 0031
reto.hagen-Blindtext-@cofely.ch
Commande SA
Adam, Christian
Ch. de la Cornache 1
1753 Matran

032 926 20 43
christian.adam-Blindtext-@commande-sa.ch
R+B engineeringe ag
Brunner, Markus
Zentweg 9
3006 Bern

043 521 84 21
brunner-Blindtext-@rbeag.com
Hälg & Co. AG
Dürr, Marc
Lukasstrasse 30
9008 St. Gallen

071 243 39 35
marc.duerr-Blindtext-@haelg.ch
Efficienc-Energie & Habitat
Berweiler, Georges
Rue de la Dôle 10
1262 Eysins


g.berweiler-Blindtext-@efficience-energie.ch
Cofely AG
Wicki, Patrick
Schweighofstrasse 14
6010 Kriens

+41 41 329 59 73
patrick.wicki-Blindtext-@cofely.ch
planergie ag
Diener, Markus
Bettenhausenstrasse 50
3360 Herzogenbuchsee

+41 62 961 60 00
markus.diener-Blindtext-@energy4me.ch
Bering AG
Maric, Marcel
Papiermühlestrasse 4
3013 Bern

031 337 52 79
marcel.maric-Blindtext-@bering.ch
IBG B. Graf AG Engineering
Atacan, Erdinç
Hintermühlenstrasse 4
8409 Winterthur

058 356 62 45
erdinc.atacan-Blindtext-@ibg.ch
Energy Management
Lavaud, Sébastien
Chemin du pré fleuri, 3
1228 Plan-les-Ouates

+41225560116
s.lavaud-Blindtext-@energymgt.ch
Bleiker & Partner Ingenieure AG
Bleiker, Harry
Technoparkstrasse 1
8005 Zürich

044 448 40 00
harry.bleiker-Blindtext-@bleikerpartner.ch
SAUTER Schweiz
Hilgendorf, Nicole
Stettbachstrasse 10
8600 Dübendorf

043 355 13 90
nicole.hilgendorf-Blindtext-@ch.sauter-bc.com
Sauter Building Controls Schweiz
Pfister, Benoît
Stettbachstrasse 10
8600 Dübendorf

043 355 1313
benoit.pfister-Blindtext-@ch.sauter-bc.com
Ernst Basler + Partner AG
Schürmann, Patrik
Mühlebachstrasse 11
8032 Zürich

044 395 1771
patrik.schuermann-Blindtext-@ebp.ch
Bühler+Scherler AG
Eberle, Fabio
Breitfeldstrasse 13
9015 St. Gallen

0713139802
f.eberle-Blindtext-@buhler-scherler.com
AWK Group AG
Rusterholz, Michael
Leutschenbachstrasse 45
8050 Zürich

058 411 96 85
michael.rusterholz-Blindtext-@awk.ch
Cofely AG
Bickel, Sven
Schönburgstrasse 41
3000 Bern

031 335 82 82
sven.bickel-Blindtext-@cofely.ch
Betelec SA
Thouvenin, Guillaume
La Pierreire 2
1029 Villars-Ste-Croix

021 651 64 21
g.thouvenin-Blindtext-@betelec.ch
ENERGYS Sàrl
Sanglard, Yannick
Rue du Mont 39
2852 Courtételle

+41786871206
yannick.sanglard-Blindtext-@energys.ch
DPC SA
Chapatte, Marc
Av. des Champs-Montants 16b
2074 Marin

032 753 01 90
marc.chapatte-Blindtext-@dpcsa.ch
DPC SA
Calame-Rosset, Julien
Av. des Champs-Montants 16b
2074 Marin

0327539552
julien.calame-rosset-Blindtext-@dpcsa.ch
Electron Project Engineering Sàrl
Calatayud, Bernardo
Case postale 85
1000 Lausanne 10

0796723688
cab-Blindtext-@electronproject.ch
CSD
Vuilleumier, Vincent
Avenue Industrielle 12
1227 Chavannes-près-Renens

022 308 89 00
v.vuilleumier-Blindtext-@csd.ch
Betelec SA
Hauri, Matthieu
La Pierreire 2
1029 Villars-Ste-Croix

0216516491
m.hauri-Blindtext-@betelec.ch
Société Coopérative Migros Vaud
Quaglia, Sandro
Chemin de Dévent 11
1024 Ecublens

0585746834
sandro.quaglia-Blindtext-@gmvd.migros.ch
Groupe E Connect SA
Eberle, David
rte du Madelain 4
1753 Matran

026/429 29 29
david.eberle-Blindtext-@geconnect.ch
Sigren Engineering AG
Kurz, Christian
Industriestrasse 57
8152 Glattbrugg

044 808 99 14
christian.kurz-Blindtext-@sigren.ch
Siemens Suisse SA
Bovey, Stéphane
Impasse des Ecureuils 2
1763 Granges-Paccot

+41585575403
stephane.bovey-Blindtext-@siemens.com
Monachon Energétique
Monachon, Olivier
Ch. de Penguey 6B
1162 St-Prex

021 691 58 86
monachonenergetique-Blindtext-@sunrise.ch
Johnson Controls
Guffon, Anthony
Chemin du grand puits 38
1217 Meyrin


anthony.guffon-Blindtext-@jci.com
Duotech S.A.R.L.
Wolfensberger, Dominique
D`Allaman 30d
1163 Etoy

(0840 807 807)
dwolfensberger-Blindtext-@infomail.ch
Riedweg & Gendre SA
Etevenard, Didier
Place d'Armes 20
1227 GENEVE

0041 22 394 94 94
d.etevenard-Blindtext-@rgsa.ch
ALPS Automation SA
Bonfiglio, Fabio
Chemin des Cibleries 3
1896 Vouvry

+41244826135
fabio.bonfiglio-Blindtext-@alpsautomation.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA
Krieg, Bernard
Route d'Yverdon 4
1040 Echallens

0218862020
bkr-Blindtext-@weinmann-energies.ch
Weinmann-Energies SA
Regamey , Julien
Route d'Yverdon 4
1040 Echallens

0218862020
jre-Blindtext-@weinmann-energies.ch
Services industriels Lausanne
Koller, Christophe
Pierre-de-Plan 6
1005 Lausanne

+41213158730
christophe.koller-Blindtext-@lausanne.ch
Jobst Willers Engineering AG
Schelle, Dirk
Quellenstrasse 1
4310 Rheinfelden

0618369711
dirk.schelle-Blindtext-@willers.ch
Jeanfavre & Fils SA
Jeanfavre, Philippe
Petit-Mont 1
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

+41 21 652 43 43
philippe-Blindtext-@jeanfavre.ch
Alpiq Intec
DOLEAN, Didier
Route du Nant d'Avril 56
1214 Vernier

+41 22 306 16 24
didier.dolean-Blindtext-@alpiq.com
Elektro Reisch GmbH
Reisch, Armin
Hauptstrasse 67
8274 Tägerwilen

071 699 20 60
armin-Blindtext-@reisch.ch
ROMACO AG
Matt, Roger
Rüschenzopfstrasse 5
8856 Tuggen

055 445 26 50
roger.matt-Blindtext-@romaco.ch
Elektro Reisch GmbH
Zürcher, Reto
Bommerstrasse 15
8573 Alterswilen

071 699 20 60
zuercher-Blindtext-@reisch.ch
Elektro Reisch GmbH
Bolliger, Roman
Seestrasse 92
8267 Berlingen

071 666 62 90
Bolliger-Blindtext-@reisch.ch
ecoMIB GmbH
Schäfer, Marcel
Solothurnstrasse 21
4562 Biberist

032 672 00 95
marcel.schaefer-Blindtext-@ecomib.ch
Rapp Enserv AG
Staudte, Marcel
Obstgartenstrasse 5
8910 Affoltern am Albis

058 595 72 59
marcel.staudte-Blindtext-@rapp.ch
Rapp Enserv AG
Haller, Remo
Obstgartenstrasse 5
8910 Affoltern am Albis

058 595 72 58
remo.haller-Blindtext-@rapp.ch
BeDAC GmbH
John, Thomas
Emil Klöti Strasse 29a
8406 winterthur

052 222 30 34
tjohn-Blindtext-@bedac.ch
ADHOCO AG
Krey, Arno
Althardstrasse 70
8105 Regensdorf


arno.krey-Blindtext-@adhoco.com
CKW Conex AG
Scherer, Adrian
Hirschengraben 33
6002 Luzern

041 249 53 69
adrian.scherer-Blindtext-@ckwconex.ch
CKW Conex AG
Schmeder, Daniel
Hirschengraben 33
6002 Luzern

041 249 51 53
daniel.schmeder-Blindtext-@ckwconex.ch
GA Technologie GmbH
Lambing, James
Bielstrasse 1
2543 Lengnau

0326544141
james.lambing-Blindtext-@gatechnologie.ch
CKW Conex AG
Widmer, Moritz
Hirschengraben 33
6002 Luzern

041 249 53 43
moritz.widmer-Blindtext-@ckwconex.ch
NBG Ingenieure St. Gallen AG
Zürcher, Rino
St. Leonhard-Strasse 22
9000 St. Gallen

071 222 44 50
rino.zuercher-Blindtext-@stgallen.nbg.ch
NBG Ingenieure St. Gallen AG
Dörig, Matthias
St. Leonhard-Strasse 22
9000 St. Gallen

071 222 44 50
matthias.doerig-Blindtext-@stgallen.nbg.ch
AVM Engineering AG
Gebert, Mischa
Hüsligsstrasse 6a
9615 Dietfurt

+41 71 544 60 72
mischa.gebert-Blindtext-@avm-engineering.ch
VSEI
Sollberger, André
Limmatstrasse 63
8005 Zürich

044 444 17 33
andre.sollberger-Blindtext-@vsei.ch
Hälg & Cie AG
Tanguy, Christophe
Chemin du Pont-du-Centenaire 110
1228 Plan-les-Ouates

0792809774
christophe.tanguy-Blindtext-@haelg.ch
AZ Ingénieurs Lausanne SA
Zambaz, Grégoire
Route d'Oron 2
1010 Lausanne

021 651 26 26
gz-Blindtext-@azingenieurs.ch
AZ Ingénieurs Lausanne SA
Rechsteiner, Claude-Alain
Route d'Oron 2
1010 Lausanne

021 651 26 26
car-Blindtext-@azingenieurs.ch
Studio di progettazione Gilardi Sandro
Gilardi, Sandro
Linoleum 14
6512 Giubiasco

+41 91 857 75 75
studiogilardi-Blindtext-@bluewin.ch
Alpiq InTec Romandie SA
Twieg, Thomas
Route du Nant d'Avril 56
1214 Vernier

022 306 16 09
thomas.twieg-Blindtext-@alpiq.com
AZ Ingénieurs Lausanne SA
Martin De Vidales, Olivier
Route d'Oron 2
1000 Lausanne 10

021 651 26 26
omv-Blindtext-@azingenieurs.ch

Liste der akkreditierten Projektbegleiter

Name, Vorname Firma Kantone Sprachen Projekte
Suter, Martin swisspro AG AG, GR, SG, ZG, ZH DE, EN
Grisel, Thomas Siemens LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG DE
Glockengiesser, Christoph Siemens Schweiz AG BE, BL, BS, LU, NW, OW, SO, SZ, TI, UR, ZG DE, EN 3
Boschung, René Alfacel AG AG, BE, BL, GE, GR, JU, LU, NW, SG, SZ, ZG, ZH DE
Rohrer, Thomas Aicher, De Martin, Zweng AG BS, LU, ZH DE 1
Keller, Pascal Helbling Beratung + Bauplanung AG AG, BE, BL, LU, SG, SH, SO, TG, ZG, ZH DE 1
Karakis, Nail Adhoco AG AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, GL, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH DE
Allemann, Thomas Siemens Schweiz AG SG, ZH DE
Bisatz, Gian A. Binatec Ingenieure AG GL, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG, ZH DE, EN
Jäger, Werner SIEMENS Schweiz AG GL, GR DE
Kunz, Thomas Siemens Schweiz AG AG, AI, AR, GL, GR, SG, SH, TG, ZH DE
Stiefel, Rolf maneth stiefel ag ZH DE
Wartmann, Stefan Siemens Schweiz AG AG, BL, BS DE
Wüthrich, Guido Siemens Schweiz AG AG, AI, AR, GL, GR, SG, SH, SZ, TG, ZH DE
Schlapbach, Martin Elektrolink AG BE DE, EN
Kamber, Marco Siemens AG AG, BL, BS, SO DE
Buri-Ritter, Werner Siemens Schweiz AG BE, FR, SO DE 2
Frefel, Rolf Omalik Elektronik GmbH AG, LU, NW, OW, SZ, ZG, ZH DE, EN
Kuchler, Michael Cofely AG AI, AR, GR, SG, TG DE
Ritz, René Siemens Schweiz AG, Building Technologies Division BE, FR, SO DE
Fischli, Urs kant. Energiefachstelle GL DE
Bonutto, Franco A. Soltris GmbH GL, SG, SZ, ZG, ZH DE
Hagen, Reto Cofely SG, TG, ZH DE
Adam, Christian Commande SA FR FR 6
Brunner, Markus R+B engineeringe ag AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FR, GL, GR, LU, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, TI, UR, ZG, ZH DE
Dürr, Marc Hälg & Co. AG AI, AR, GR, SG, TG, ZH DE, EN
Berweiler, Georges Efficienc-Energie & Habitat FR, GE, NE, VD, VS DE, FR, EN
Wicki, Patrick Cofely AG LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG DE
Diener, Markus planergie ag AG, BE, BL, LU, SO DE
Maric, Marcel Bering AG BE, SO, ZH DE
Atacan, Erdinç IBG B. Graf AG Engineering SG, TG, ZG, ZH DE
Lavaud, Sébastien Energy Management FR, GE, NE, VD, VS FR, EN
Bleiker, Harry Bleiker & Partner Ingenieure AG AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH DE
Hilgendorf, Nicole SAUTER Schweiz AG, BE, BL, BS, LU, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, ZG, ZH DE
Pfister, Benoît Sauter Building Controls Schweiz FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS, ZH DE, FR, EN
Schürmann, Patrik Ernst Basler + Partner AG AG, BE, BL, BS, SH, ZG, ZH DE, EN
Eberle, Fabio Bühler+Scherler AG AI, AR, GL, GR, SG, SH, TG, ZH DE, EN
Rusterholz, Michael AWK Group AG AG, BE, BL, BS, FR, GE, LU, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, VD, ZG, ZH DE, FR
Bickel, Sven Cofely AG AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FR, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, VS, ZG, ZH DE
Thouvenin, Guillaume Betelec SA FR, GE, NE, VD, VS DE, FR, EN
Sanglard, Yannick ENERGYS Sàrl BE, GE, JU, NE, VD FR
Chapatte, Marc DPC SA BE, FR, JU, NE, VD FR
Calame-Rosset, Julien DPC SA BE, FR, JU, NE, VD FR
Calatayud, Bernardo Electron Project Engineering Sàrl FR, GE, NE, VD, VS FR, IT
Vuilleumier, Vincent CSD BE, FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS DE, FR
Hauri, Matthieu Betelec SA FR, GE, NE, VD, VS FR
Quaglia, Sandro Société Coopérative Migros Vaud VD FR
Eberle, David Groupe E Connect SA FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS FR
Kurz, Christian Sigren Engineering AG AG, BE, BS, GL, LU, NE, SH, SO, TI, UR, ZH DE
Bovey, Stéphane Siemens Suisse SA FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS FR, EN 2
Monachon, Olivier Monachon Energétique BE, FR, GE, JU, VD, VS FR
Guffon, Anthony Johnson Controls GE, VD FR
Wolfensberger, Dominique Duotech S.A.R.L. VD, VS FR
Etevenard, Didier Riedweg & Gendre SA GE, NE, VD FR
Bonfiglio, Fabio ALPS Automation SA BE, FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS FR, EN
Krieg, Bernard Weinmann-Energies SA FR, GE, NE, VD, VS FR
Regamey , Julien Weinmann-Energies SA FR, GE, NE, VD, VS FR
Koller, Christophe Services industriels Lausanne VD FR, IT, EN
Schelle, Dirk Jobst Willers Engineering AG AG, BE, BL, BS, LU, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, TI, ZG, ZH DE, EN
Jeanfavre, Philippe Jeanfavre & Fils SA FR, GE, NE, VD FR
DOLEAN, Didier Alpiq Intec GE, VD FR, EN 2
Reisch, Armin Elektro Reisch GmbH SG, TG, ZH DE
Matt, Roger ROMACO AG GL, SG, SZ, TG, ZG, ZH DE, EN
Zürcher, Reto Elektro Reisch GmbH SG, SH, TG, ZH DE
Bolliger, Roman Elektro Reisch GmbH SG, SH, TG, ZH DE
Schäfer, Marcel ecoMIB GmbH AG, BE, BL, BS, SO DE
Staudte, Marcel Rapp Enserv AG AG, AI, AR, SG, SH, TG, ZH DE
Haller, Remo Rapp Enserv AG AG, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SO, SZ, UR, ZG, ZH DE
John, Thomas BeDAC GmbH AG, BE, BL, BS, GR, LU, SG, SH, SO, SZ, ZG, ZH DE, EN 1
Krey, Arno ADHOCO AG AG, BE, BL, BS, LU, SG, SH, TG, ZG, ZH DE, EN 2
Scherer, Adrian CKW Conex AG AG, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG DE, EN
Schmeder, Daniel CKW Conex AG AG, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG DE
Lambing, James GA Technologie GmbH AG, BE, BS, JU, LU, ZH DE, EN 1
Widmer, Moritz CKW Conex AG AG, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG DE
Zürcher, Rino NBG Ingenieure St. Gallen AG AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, GL, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, VS, ZG, ZH DE
Dörig, Matthias NBG Ingenieure St. Gallen AG AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, GL, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, VS, ZG, ZH DE
Gebert, Mischa AVM Engineering AG AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, GE, GL, GR, JU, LU, NE, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, VD, VS, ZG, ZH DE, EN
Sollberger, André VSEI AG, ZH DE, FR, EN
Tanguy, Christophe Hälg & Cie AG FR, GE, VD FR, EN
Zambaz, Grégoire AZ Ingénieurs Lausanne SA FR, GE, NE, VD, VS FR
Rechsteiner, Claude-Alain AZ Ingénieurs Lausanne SA VD FR
Gilardi, Sandro Studio di progettazione Gilardi Sandro TI FR, IT
Twieg, Thomas Alpiq InTec Romandie SA GE, VD DE, FR
Martin De Vidales, Olivier AZ Ingénieurs Lausanne SA VD FR